Scary Kids Scaring Kids • "Knock It All Down (Feat. Lil Lotus)" Music Video • 'Out of Light' Pre-Order

After 15 long Years Scary Kids Scaring Kids are back with a new length record titled "Out of Light". Each track features a different guest vocalist (tracklist below). You can pre-order the album here. Also make sure you check out the debut single "Knock It All Down (Feat. Lil Lotus). Also the band is currently out headlining the Velocity Records tour with D.R.U.G.S.

01. Nightmare (feat. Spencer Charnas) 
02. The Dark (feat. Noah Sebastian) 
03. To the Unknown (feat. Vaines)
04. Until You Come Back (feat. Matt MacDonald)
05. Knock it all Down (feat. LiL Lotus)
06. New Morning (feat. Cove Reber)
07. Omens (feat. Spencer Chamberlain)
08. Black Hole (feat. Donovan Melero)
09. I Wanna Know (feat. Jesse Cash)
10. Escape from My Reality (feat. MOD SUN)
11. Endlessly Yours (feat. Tyler Posey and phem)
12. For Atlas (feat. Michael Swank)