Scary Kids Scaring Kids • Out of Light • Out Now

The wait is over, the new full length 'Out of Light" from Scary Kids Scaring Kids is finally released. The album features an all star cast of guest vocalist lending their talents to each track.

01. Nightmare (feat. Spencer Charnas) 
02. The Dark (feat. Noah Sebastian) 
03. To the Unknown (feat. Vaines)
04. Until You Come Back (feat. Matt MaDonald) 
05. Knock it all Down (feat. LiL Lotus) 
06. New Morning (feat. Cove Reber) 
07. Omens (feat. Spencer Chamberlain)
08. Black Hole (feat. Donovan Melero)
09. I Wanna Know (feat. Jesse Cash)
10. Escape from My Reality (feat. MOD SUN)
11. Endlessly Yours (feat. Tyler Posey and phem) 
12. For Atlas (feat. Michael Swank)
The album is also still available for pre-order here