NATE BERGMAN • Metaphysical Change • CD

Regular price $10.00 Save $-10.00
45 in stock
Nate Bergman
Metaphysical Change

Track List:
01. Lords of Water
02. Just Like Dylan Said
03. Livin’ on the Line
04. Sweet Maria
05. Losers Game
06. Ode to Manchester
07. Goodbye Munich
08. Into My Arms
09. Highway Friend
10. Dark Horse, Sweet Horse
11. America, It’s Not You, It’s Me
12. Repeats Until You Die
13. Amaryllis

Mockups are not actual representations of products, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.