The Deep • CD

Regular price $10.00 Save $-10.00
29 in stock

The Deep CD

This is a pre-order; the item is not ready to ship

Track List:

01. Beggar 
02. Mr. Creeps
03. Mad
04. Secret
05. Ghosts
06. Silent Prey
07. Bury My Flame
08. Liar
09. I Can’t Bend
10. Let Go 

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date) Instant track "Bury My Flame" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.