Scary Kids Scaring Kids

Out Of Light • CD


SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 07/27/2022
Regular price $10.00 Save $-10.00
-83 in stock
Scary Kids Scaring Kids 
"Out of Light" CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track "Knock it all Down (feat. LIL Lotus)(sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
01. Nightmare (feat. Spencer Charnas)
02. The Dark (feat. Noah Sebastian)
03. To the Unknown (feat. Vaines)
04. Until You Come Back (feat. Matt MacDonald)
05. Knock it all Down (feat. LiL Lotus)
06. New Morning (feat. Cove Reber)
07. Omens (feat. Spencer Chamberlain)
08. Black Hole (feat. Donovan Melero)
09. I Wanna Know (feat. Jesse Cash)
10. Escape from My Reality (feat. MOD SUN)
11. Endlessly Yours (feat. Tyler Posey and phem)
12. For Atlas (feat. Michael Swank)

Album release date is May 27th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.