SECRETS • The Collapse • CD

Regular price $10.00 Sale price $6.00 Save $4.00
76 in stock
The Collapse CD

Track List:
01. The Collapse
02. Get Outta My Head
03. Falling Out
04. Parasite
05. Bad Decisions
06. The Drift
07. Lost
08. Glory
09. Delinquent
10. Fraud
11. The Let Down
12. Fade Away

Mockups are not actual representations of products, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.
Image of Secrets- the collapse cd case. The album art features a black image with a red lit circle in the center. the silhouette of a head is in the middle, with two hands pressed up against the red light. the hype sticker in the right top corner reads "secrets, the collapse".
SECRETS • The Collapse • CD